Epson WorkForce 40 Inkjet Printer

Selected FAQ

Q:
What should I do if I cancelled the software installation before it was complete?
A:
Uninstall the software (Windows or Macintosh), then reinstall the software using the instructions for your connection type: USB, Wireless Network or Wired Network.
Published: August 20, 2008

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page