Epson Stylus 1500

Selected FAQ

Q:
When printing from Windows, the driver won't remember its last settings. What am I doing wrong?
A:
The driver settings are stored along with your documents. The next time the document is opened, the driver settings will be restored. When you create a new document and print it for the first time, you will need to adjust the driver settings to fit your particular needs. The Stylus 1500 driver automatically reverts to its default settings each time you run your program, unless you are loading a document previously printed on the Stylus 1500.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page