Epson Stylus Pro 9600 Print Engine with Photographic Dye™ Ink

Selected FAQ

Q:
What is the Reset Printing System button for?
A:
This is a new Mac OS X 10.4 feature that allows you to delete all printers shown in the Printer List and all of their print jobs with one click from the Printer Setup Utility. Just select Printer Setup Utility then Reset Printing System. The drivers for the printers are not removed. You will need to Add the queues again.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page