Epson Stylus Pro 7600 Print Engine with Photographic Dye™ Ink

Selected FAQ

Q:
What is the Reset Printing System button for?
A:
This is a new OS X 10.4 feature that allows you to delete all printers shown in the Printer List and all of their print jobs with one click from the Printer Setup Utility. Just select Printer Setup Utility then Reset Printing System. The drivers for the printers are not removed. You will need to ADD the queues again.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page