Epson Software Film Factory v2.5

Selected FAQ

Q:
What should I do if I don't like the results after retouching an image?
A:
Select the thumbnail of the picture you've retouched, select "Manual Retouch" then select "Cancel Retouch". Under "Settings", select the changes you made that you want to cancel. Click on "Run" and the picture will revert to the original settings. Note: This can be done only if you didn't select "Overwrite Original Image" when retouching the first time. Caution: If you use the Red-Eye reduction feature, your original image will be over written and will include all other retouches, making these changes permanent and irreversible as well.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page