Epson Software Film Factory v2.5

Selected FAQ

Q:
Photos that I deleted with Windows Explorer still exist in the roll of film.
A:
Select 'Refresh Screen' from the 'View' menu (or press the F5 key) to refresh the screen. Deleted photos will then be removed from the roll.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page