Epson Software Film Factory

Selected FAQ

Q:
What should I do if I don't like the results after retouching an image?
A:
Select the thumbnail of the picture you've retouched, select "Manual Retouch" then select "Cancel Retouch". Under "Settings", select the changes you made that you want to cancel. Click on "Run" and the picture will revert to the original settings. Note: This can be done only if you didn't select "Replace Original Image" when retouching the first time.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page