Epson Software Film Factory v2.11

Selected FAQ

Q:
Can I make temporary changes to a picture using the Retouch menu, to see the results without actually changing the original image?
A:
If you don't check the box "Overwrite Original Image" when retouching the image, the original image will not be changed and you can cancel your changes by selecting Cancel Retouch in the Retouch menu. Once you check the "Overwrite Original Image" box and save the changes, the changes to the image file will be permanent. Caution: If you use the Red-Eye reduction feature, your original image will be over written and will include all other retouches, making these changes permanent and irreversible as well.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page