Epson Software Film Factory v2.11

Selected FAQ

Q:
Photos that I deleted with Windows Explorer still exist in the roll of film.
A:
Select 'Refresh Screen' from the 'View' menu (or press the F5 key) to refresh the screen. Deleted photos will then be removed from the roll.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page