Epson WorkForce 630 All-in-One Printer

Selected FAQ

Q:
Can an unauthorized user access my network if I select Unblock or Allow during the EpsonNet Setup software installation?
A:
No. This selection will only unblock or allow the EpsonNet Setup software access to your network (which is necessary for your computer to communicate with your Epson product over your network).
Published: August 18, 2010

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page