Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4530 All-in-One Printer

Selected FAQ

Q:
What should I do if I cancelled the software installation before it was complete, or connected the USB cable before starting the software installation?
A:
Uninstall any components of the printer software that may have been installed on your system, then follow the software installation instructions on the Start Here sheet.

Note:
You must connect the product to your computer at the correct time to make sure the driver is installed correctly on your computer.

If you're setting up the product for the first time with a wireless network connection, you'll need to Reset the Wi-Fi/Network Settings before you reinstall the software.

Related references
Re-installing Software - Windows
Re-installing Software - Mac OS X
Install Software
Resetting Wi-Fi/Network Settings
Published: September 9, 2011

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page