Epson Email Print

Selected FAQ

Q:
What do I need to do when I transfer or dispose of my product?
A:
Reset the product's settings to the factory defaults using the product's control panel. Make sure to reset all settings. See the instructions in your product's User's Guide.
Updated: January 29, 2014

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page