Epson Email Print

Selected FAQ

Q:
How do I delete my Epson Connect account?
A:
Follow these steps:
  1. Delete all registered products with the Epson Connect Printer Setup Utility. You need to delete all products before you can cancel the account.
  2. Sign in to your Epson Connect account. Select Account Information in the upper right, and then click Delete User Account.

When you delete a User Account, the setting information (i.e. Email address, Approved Senders List, and Email notification settings) of the product are deleted too.

Updated: January 29, 2014

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page