Epson Remote Print

Selected FAQ

Q:
How do I delete my Epson Connect account?
A:
Do the following:
  1. Delete all registered products with the Epson Connect Printer Setup Utility. You need to delete all products before you can cancel the account.
  2. Sign in to your Epson Connect account. Select > Account Information, then Delete User Account.

When you delete a User Account, the setting information (i.e. Email address, Approved Senders List, and Email notification settings) of the product is deleted.

Updated: May 14, 2015

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page