Epson Scan To Cloud

Selected FAQ

Q:
What do I need to do when I transfer or dispose of my product?
A:
Reset the product's settings to the factory defaults using the product's control panel. Make sure to reset all settings. See the instructions in your product's User's Guide.
Updated: January 30, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page