BrightLink Pro 1410Wi Meeting Room Productivity Tool with Wall Mount

Selected FAQ

What does the Network Protect setting do?
When the setting is On, it prevents anyone from changing the network settings in the projector menus.
Published: May 20, 2013

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page