BrightLink Pro 1410Wi Meeting Room Productivity Tool with Wall Mount

Selected FAQ

Q:
When I try to add a user template through the projector's web page and press Set, the web browser closes and can't be accessed again. What should I do?
A:
You need to clear the projector's internal data. Do the following:

Note: This procedure will clear all Whiteboard images previously saved to the projector's internal memory. Save any images you wish to use in a storage device.

  1. Press the Menu button on the projector's remote control.
  2. Select Extended menu and press Enter.
  3. Select Whiteboard Settings and press Enter.
  4. Select Basic and press Enter.
  5. Under Internal Storage, select Delete All Internal Data and press Enter.
  6. Select Yes to confirm that you want to delete all internal data.

    Note: This may take up to 3 minutes.

  7. You'll get a Deleted confirmation, select OK.
  8. Select Setup Complete and follow the on-screen instructions to save your settings and exit the menus.
  9. Restart the projector, then try entering the user template.
Published: May 21, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page