Epson Stylus Photo RX500 All-in-One Printer

Selected FAQ

Q:
When I print from a memory card, how do I cancel a print job in progress or cancel and then reenter settings if I make a mistake?
A:
To cancel a print job in progress, press the Stop button. Cancelling appears on the LCD screen, and your page is ejected.

To cancel settings before you print, press the Copy button on the control panel. Then press the Memory Card button to enter memory card mode again and make new settings.

If you've just completed or canceled a print job, simply enter the new settings.

Note: The Clear/Reset button does not work for settings made in the memory card mode. You must reenter new settings individually.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page