Epson Stylus Pro 4000 Print Engine

Selected FAQ

Q:
After I print a file by dragging it to the ColorBurst hot folder, my file is no longer in the hot folder. What happened?
A:
This is normal. Once the file prints from the hot folder, you cannot go back to the hot folder to reprint the job. To print the file again, drag it into the hot folder again.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this FAQ helpful?
Yes No  
Please tell us why this FAQ was not helpful.
Note: We are unable to reply to comments submitted here.


Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page