Epson R-D1

Selected FAQ

Q:
What does the USER button do?
A:
You can assign one of the following functions to the USER button: Delete, Lock, Magnify, Print, Settings (current settings), and Film. Delete is the default setting.

To change the setting:

  1. Use the JOG dial to select Assign User Button in the Camera Settings menu, and press the ENTER button.


  2. Use the JOG dial to select a function to be assigned, and press the ENTER button.

Was this helpful? Yes No Didn't Apply

Viewed FAQs

Return to Main FAQs Page